Official: FC Barcelona squad list for match day 1 against Rayo Vallecano



Having completed the registration of four of their five new summer signings on Friday night, Xavi has named a 23-man squad to face Rayo Vallecano in the match day one of La Liga.



The Catalan club have won 12 of their last 13 opening La Liga games. Their only loss was a 1-0 defeat to Athletic Club in 2019.

FC Barcelona who were without any trophy last season will be hoping to compete for every titles this season with new signings like Christensen, the former Bayern Munich star, LewandowskiKessié, Raphinha as well as Dembélé who just renewed his contract.

Alejandro Balde, Inaki Pena, Gavi, and Arnau Tenas also make the first official squad list for the season.



Goalkeepers: Ter Stegen, Pena, Tenas

Defenders: Pique, Araujo, Christensen, Alba, Roberto, Garcia, Balde

Midfielders: Busquets, Pedri, Pjanic, Kessie, de Jong, Gavi


Forwards: Dembele, Lewandowski, Ansu Fati, Torres, Memphis, Aubameyang, Raphinha

APPLY NOW:  How Sergio Ramos Is Celebrating His Vacation With His Wife And Family

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.